New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you interested in Korean culture?

Male (39) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

An English and Korean history teacher in Korea, but needs to learn English more.
Wanna meet good people in Houston.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageKorean
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI like almost every show.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesZootopia
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, New age
Favorite artistsMatchbox 20
Reading selectionNews, History, Music, Nature, Political, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksNone.
Idea of funSomething that makes me laugh and feel comfy at the same time.
HobbiesInternet, Photography, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports
Always wanted to trytaking a long journey.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMaking a leap in what I do.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Wit
Look for in a partnerI'd like to meet a real friend.
On the first dateI will buy a cup of Starbucks coffee.