New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Male (53) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

Hispanic Male

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWell Planner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsReality shows, comedy and movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo Many
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsToo Many
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Political, Reference, Satire, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksToo Many
Idea of funBe open minded
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timePartying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHard to tell but easy to feel once I am with a woman. I will let her know what I like about her.
On the first dateOpen for discussion